Überblick

SPOBIS 2020
29 – 30 January 2020
New features at the SPOBIS 2020

The SPOBIS just keeps growing! To further develop our position as Europe’s largest B2B platform for the sports business industry and to meet the high demand from all areas of sports business, we are significantly increasing the event space at the SPOBIS 2020. We are also making considerable investments to enhance the event’s quality and image. New features you can look forward to include:

  • larger entrance (CCD Süd)
  • more modern masterclass rooms
  • new, lower-priced ticket options
  • larger exclusive Premium Area for even more networking!
Stage Programme

At the SPOBIS, the industry’s leading decision-makers take to the stage to discuss the topics shaping the future of the sports business industry:

Sport-Tech & Digital | Football | Esport | Media | Venue & Events | Other Sports | Sponsoring-Cases

Speakers

At the SPOBIS, thinkers and doers from Europe and beyond will share their expertise, opinions and visions during compelling discussions, 1:1 chats, presentations, case studies and other formats on 11 stages over two days.

Our speakers are:
Top managers from sports associations, leagues and clubs – Innovators from technology companies and digital enterprises – Leading service providers and agency bosses – Heads of global corporations – Sponsorship experts and market leaders – High-ranking executives from media enterprises

Expo

There will once again be a large Expo area at the SPOBIS. In addition to technology providers, digital enterprises and start-ups, clubs and associations as well as young professionals and decision-makers will gather here to experience, test and understand the latest technology trends in the sports business industry.

Side-Events

The SPOBIS is much more just than a series of presentations and discussions. In addition to our two-day stage programme, the SPOBIS also offers countless opportunities for networking, working, brainstorming ideas, developing careers – and naturally also having fun.

Get-together

Two full days of content – you might just need to let it all sink in first. Ideally, in relaxed surrounds during the traditional get-together. The major gathering of the sports business scene!

There will be plenty of time and opportunity to exchange with all of the other conference participants and to make new contacts over some tasty snacks, beer, wine and cocktails.

Get-togethers will be held on both SPOBIS evenings and are an absolute must for all those active in the sports business industry!

Überblick

SPOBIS 2020
29. – 30. Januar 2020
Neuerungen SPOBIS 2020

Der SPOBIS setzt weiterhin auf Wachstum! Um die Position als Europas größte B2B-Plattform im Sportbusiness weiter auszubauen und der großen Nachfrage aus allen Bereichen des Sportbusiness gerecht werden zu können, werden wir die Veranstaltungsfläche des SPOBIS 2020 deutlich erweitern. Darüber hinaus investieren wir umfangreich in das qualitative Erscheinungsbild des SPOBIS. Unter anderem dürfen Sie sich freuen auf...

  • einen neuen, größeren Eingang (CCD Süd),
  • neue, modernere Masterclass-Räumlichkeiten,
  • neue, günstigere Ticketkategorien,
  • einen großen, exklusiven Premium-Bereich für noch besseres Networking!
Bühnenprogramm

Beim SPOBIS stehen die wichtigsten Entscheider der Branche auf der Bühne und sprechen über folgende relevante Themen zur Zukunft des Sportbusiness:

Sport-Tech & Digital | Fußball | eSport | Medien | Venue & Events | Sportmix | Sponsoring-Cases

Speaker

Beim SPOBIS teilen Lenker und Denker aus Europa und Übersee an zwei Tagen auf 11 Bühnen ihr Wissen, ihre Meinung und ihre Visionen in spannenden Diskussionsrunden, 1:1-Talks, Vorträgen, Case-Studies und anderen Formaten mit den Teilnehmern.

Unsere Speaker sind: 
Spitzenmanager aus Sportverbänden, -ligen und -clubs, innovative Köpfe aus Technologie und Digital-Unternehmen, führende Dienstleister und Agenturgeschäftsführer, Führungspersönlichkeiten von Weltkonzernen, Sponsoren-Experten, Markenführer und Spitzenmanager aus Medienhäusern

Aussteller

Im Business-Bereich des SPOBIS finden Sie Ausstellungsstände mit innovativen Neuheiten und Produktlösungen unserer Premium- und Expo-Partner. Hier können Sie die neuesten technischen Trends im Sportbusiness erleben, prüfen und verstehen.

Side-Events

Der SPOBIS ist weit mehr als eine Aneinanderreihung von Vorträgen und Diskussionsrunden. Rund um unser zweitägiges Kongressbühnenprogramm gibt es beim SPOBIS viele weitere Angebote zum Netzwerken, Arbeiten, Ideen spinnen, Karriere ausbauen und – selbstverständlich auch – Spaß haben.

Get-together

Zwei Tage volles Programm – das muss man erst einmal sacken lassen. Am besten in angenehmer Atmosphäre beim traditionellen Get-together. Dem großen Stelldichein der Sportbusiness-Szene!

Bei einem Happen Essen, leckerem Bier, Wein und Cocktails ist genügend Zeit und Möglichkeit, sich mit allen Teilnehmern noch einmal auszutauschen und Kontakte zu knüpfen.

Unser Get-together – an beiden Abenden des SPOBIS – ein Muss für Personen im Sportbusiness!